[Top Ten Tuesday] Top 10 On My Fall TBR List

(Found this here on „All about Books“, originally the Top Ten Tuesday Meme is to be found here.)

Oh my autumn TBR-Pile! There are so many books that will be released in the next weeks and I can’t wait to get my hands on them! But there are also some I already own and have at home on this list.

1. 10616322„Allegiant“ by Veronica Roth! The third and final part of the DIvergent-Trilogy (Oh Four – Swoon…) Feels like we had to wait aaages for the final installment. Can’t wait to get my hands on it! (Espected publication: October, 22nd)

2. 16102412 „Across a star-swept sea by Diana Peterfreund, the second part of „For Darkness shows the stars“, really looking forward to see how things will unfold! (Espected publication: October, 15th)

3. 16175040 „Endless Knight“ by Kresley Cole. Oh I loooved part one of the Arcana Chronicles (Poison Princess). (Another book coming out in October: Expected publication: October 1st)

4. 17937674 The fifth installment in the series by Jussi Adler-Olsen. It is published already, but I didn’t get it yet.

5. 16101090 Already have this at home, but didn’t get to read it yet. Time Travel! Yay!

6. 11594337 Also on my tbr-pile at home. I hope I can read it soon!

7. 17233800 „Crash into you“ The third installment in the „Pushing the Limits“ Trilogy by Katie McGarry. I loved part 1, part 2 was ok, and now I hope to love part 3 again 🙂 (Positive thinking!) (To be released on 26th of November)

8. 0144_s5_dc.indd I am lurking around this book on Amazon for months, hoping it will be a lil less expensive, but so far there hasn’t been much progress, so I think I will have to just get it.

9. 82436 I recently read „Jellicoe Road“ by the same author. (Melina Marchetta) and adored it. Now I am looking forward to reading this. It will be a buddy read,w hich is even more to look forward to. 🙂

10. 13281368 The second part of „The Passage“, it is sitting on my Kindle for months now, I hope to finally get to reading it this fall!

7 Antworten zu “[Top Ten Tuesday] Top 10 On My Fall TBR List

  1. The Rivers of London is on my must-have list! I’m hoping I’ll get it for my birthday. Very excited about the time travel aspect too! Verybody seems to have the new Diana Peterfreund book on their list. I still need to read the first book in the series.

    • I liked “ For Darkness shows the stars“ a lot, but maybe not so much for the story, but the whole mood, it might have just caught me at the right time. It was a summer weekend read and I have memories of sitting in the garden for hours connected to this book.

  2. There is a really memorable scene in Looking for Alibrandi involving a part-time model and a science book that I enjoyed. I hope you like it. Here’s my TTT
    Vilia @ Backchatting Books

Kommentar verfassen

